KTLI Jakarta (Head Office)
4th floor, Summitmas II Kav. 61 - 62
Jakarta 12190 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-21) 252 2610 (Hunting)
Fax : (62-21) 252 0561

Person In Charge Position Email Address
Prayudi Hendarto, Mr. Director prayudi@ktli.co.id
Ivan Karyadi, Mr. Manager karyadi.ivan@ktli.co.id
Enny Rianita, Ms. Customer Care rianita.enny@ktli.co.id
Santi Sumedhawati, Ms. Customer Care customercare7@ktli.co.id
Rengga Rieskiani, Mr. Customer Care customercare3@ktli.co.id
Ika Maulidiah Sari, Ms. Customer Care customsclearance@ktli.co.id
Ayuan Resy, Ms. Marketing customsclearance@ktli.co.id
Stevent Zhou, Mr. Marketing zhou.stevent@ktli.co.id
Williem, Mr. Marketing mktg1@ktli.co.id
Nissa Ardiana, Ms. Marketing ardiana.nissa@ktli.co.id
Devita Chairani, Ms. Manager chairani.devita@ktli.co.id
Roma Dora Monica Pasaribu, Ms. Staff Accounting accounting@ktli.co.id
Olivia, Ms. Staff Accounting accounting@ktli.co.id
Siti Muharomah, Ms. Staff Accounting accounting@ktli.co.id
Ratna Sari Dewi, Ms. Staff Accounting accounting@ktli.co.id


Century Distribution Systems
Phone : (62-21) 5226786 / 5226790 / 5226356 / 2520985
Fax : (62-21) 5226791

Person In Charge Position Email Address
Andy Tirta, Mr. Project Manager tirta.andy@id.kline.com
Yulie Theresia, Ms. Manager yulie.theresia@ktli.co.id
Hannin Pradita, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Tiara Dwi Herlianti, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Junita Leonsius, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Yola Agnesia, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Yosia Lasmaria, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Fajrin Gita Pertiwi, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Inge Sukmawati, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Maria Betrice, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Nurmaya Iskandar Rahmawati, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Iva Winata, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Liyani Devi, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Henny, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Hotnida, Ms Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Haryanto, Mr. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Anggraini Tirta, Ms. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Ira, Ms. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id