KTLI Jakarta (Head Office)
4th floor, Summitmas II Kav. 61 - 62
Jakarta 12190 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-21) 252 2610 (Hunting)
Fax : (62-21) 252 6690

Person In Charge Position Ext. No Email Address
Raymond Kaunang, Mr. Advisor
201
kaunang.raymond@id.kline.com
Stevent Zhou, Mr. Manager
245
zhou.stevent@ktli.co.id
Rengga Rieskiani, Mr. Marketing
230
rieskiani.rengga@ktli.co.id
Danny Soesanto, Mr. Marketing
235
soesanto.danny@ktli.co.id
Pyin Sriwati, Ms. Marketing
247
sriwati.pyin@ktli.co.id
Enny Rianita, Ms. Customs Clearance
217
rianita.enny@ktli.co.id
Sutardi, Mr. Customs Clearance
246
sutardi@ktli.co.id
Pulung Wahyudi, Mr. Customs Clearance
252
wahyudi.pulung@ktli.co.id
Idris Ramli, Mr. Customs Clearance
253
idris.ramli@ktli.co.id
Puji Lestari, Mr. Customs Clearance
254
lestari.puji@ktli.co.id
Ika Maulidiah Sari, Ms. Customs Clearance
243
sari.ika@ktli.co.id
Ayuan Enriqie Resy, Ms. Customer Service
242
resy.ayuan@ktli.co.id
Lala Mitha Farhana, Ms. Customer Service
238
farhana.lala@ktli.co.id
Santi Sumedhawati, Ms. Customer Service
249
sumedhawati.santi@ktli.co.id
Veronica Cynthia Wiyono, Ms. Accounting Manager
701
Wiyono.Veronica@id.kline.com
Fatroni, Mr. Accounting Staff
708
accounting2@ktli.co.id
Siti Muharomah, Ms. Accounting Staff
710
accounting5@ktli.co.id
Ratna Sari Dewi, Ms. Accounting Staff
718
accounting4@ktli.co.id
Firdha Chairiyah, Ms. Accounting Staff
720
accounting1@ktli.co.id
Roma Dora Monica Pasaribu, Ms. Accounting Staff
721
accounting3@ktli.co.id
Group Email
Marketing Team marketingteam.jkt@ktli.co.id
Customer Service Team customercare@ktli.co.id
Customs Clearance Team customsclearance@ktli.co.id
Accounting Team accounting@ktli.co.id


Century Distribution Systems
Phone : (62-21) 5226786 / 5226790 / 5226356 / 2520985
Fax : (62-21) 5226791

Person In Charge Position Email Address
Andy Tirta, Mr. Project Manager tirta.andy@ktli.co.id
Yulie Theresia, Ms. Manager yulie.theresia@ktli.co.id
Hannin Pradita, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Tiara Dwi Herlianti, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Junita Leonsius, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Yosia Lasmaria Purba, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Fajrin Gita Pertiwi, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Inge Sukmawati, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Maria Betrice Lavenia, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Iva Winata, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Deviliyani, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Henny Septina, Ms. Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id
Hotnida Silaban, Ms Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Haryanto, Mr. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Anggraini Tirta, Ms. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Ira Yunianti, Ms. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Nurmaya Iskandar Rahmawati, Ms. Staff jktcdsanf@ktli.co.id
Reza Restavana, Mr. Warehouse Supervisor restavana.reza@ktli.co.id
Syukron Tohir, Mr. Warehouse Staff jktcds@ktli.co.id